About Us

Who are we?

    Elizabeth Court, Director
    Olympic Workforce Development Area
    Serving Jefferson, Clallam, and Kitsap Counties
    ecourt@co.kitsap.wa.us
    (360) 337-4873

    Cheryl B. Fambles, Chief Executive Officer
    Pacific Mountain Workforce Development Area
    Serving Grays Harbor, Mason, Lewis, Thurston, and Pacific Counties
    cheryl@pacmtn.org
    (360) 570-4240

    Gay Dubigk, Chief Executive Officer
    Northwest Workforce Development Area
    Serving Whatcom, Skagit, San Juan, and Island Counties
    gdubigk@workforcenorthwest.org
    (360) 676-3206

    Erin Monroe, President and CEO
    Snohomish County Workforce Development Area
    Serving Snohomish County
    erin.monroe@workforcesnohomish.org
    (425) 921-3442

    Dot Fallihee, Chief Executive Officer
    Seattle-King County Workforce Development Area
    Serving King County
    dfallihee@seakingwdc.org
    (206) 448-0474

    Linda Nguyen, Chief Executive Officer
    Tacoma-Pierce County Workforce Development Area
    Serving Pierce County
    lnguyen@workforce-central.org
    (253) 254-7607

    Kevin Perkey, Executive Director
    Southwest Washington Workforce Development Area
    Serving Clark, Cowlitz, and Wahkiakum Counties
    kperkey@workforcesw.org
    (360) 567-1066

    Dave Petersen, Director
    North Central Workforce Development Area
    Serving Okanogan, Chelan, Douglas, Adams and Grant Counties
    dave@skillsource.org
    (509) 663-3091

    Jack Fitzgerald, Director/CEO
    South Central Workforce Development Area
    Serving Yakima, Kittitas, Klickitat, and Skamania Counties
    Jack.fitzgerald@co.yakima.wa.us
    (509) 574-1950

    Rod Van Alyne, Director
    Eastern Washington Partnership Workforce Development Area
    Serving Ferry, Pend Oreille, Garfield, Stevens, Lincoln Whitman, Columbia, Walla Walla and Asotin Counties
    rvanalyne@ruralresources.org
    (509) 684-8421

    Tiffany Scott, Executive Director/CEO
    Benton-Franklin Workforce Development Area
    Serving Benton and Franklin Counties
    tscott@bf-wdc.org
    (509) 734-5984

    Mark Mattke, Executive Director
    Spokane Workforce Development Area
    Serving Spokane County
    mmattke@wdcspokane.com
    (509) 533-8480

But enough about us- let's talk about you. We are here to help YOU! We are focused on the needs of job seekers and businesses.

Please, contact us with any questions, concerns, or comments at Info@WashingtonWorkforce.org

 

Copyright © 2017 Washington Workforce Association - All Rights Reserved