About Us

Who are we?

Kathy DiJulio
Director of Policy and Planning
kathy@washingtonworkforce.org

Elizabeth Court
Director, Olympic Consortium
Serving Clallam, Kitsap, and Jefferson Counties
ecourt@co.kitsap.wa.us

Cheryl B. Fambles
CEO, Pacific Mountain
Serving Grays Harbor, Mason, Lewis, Thurston, and Pacific Counties
cheryl@pacmtn.org

Gay Dubigk
Director, Northwest
Serving Whatcom, Skagit Island, and San Juan Counties
gdubigk@nwpic.bellingham.wa.us

Erin Monroe
CEO, Snohomish County
Serving Snohomish County
erin.monroe@workforcesnohomish.org

Marlena Sessions
CEO, Seattle
Serving King County
msessions@seakingwdc.org

Linda Nguyen
CEO, Tacoma
Serving Pierce County
lnguyen@workforce-central.org

Jeanne Bennett
CEO, Southwest
Serving Clark, Cowlitz, and Wahkiakum Counties
jbennett@workforcesw.org

Dave Petersen
CEO, North Central
Serving Chelan, Okanogan, Grant, Douglas, and Adams Counties
dave@skillsource.org

Patrick Baldoz
Director/CEO, South Central
Serving Yakima, Kittitas, Klickitat, and Skamania Counties
patrick.baldoz@co.yakima.wa.us

Rod Van Alyne
Director, Eastern Washington
Serving Ferry, Pend Oreille, Garfield, Stevens, Columbia, Lincoln, Whitman, Asotin, and Walla Walla Counties
rvanalyne@ruralresources.org

Jack Fitzgerald
Director, Benton
Serving Benton and Franklin Counties
jfitzgerald@bf-wdc.org

Mark Mattke
CEO, Spokane
Serving Spokane County
mmattke@wdcspokane.com

But enough about us—let’s talk about you. We are here to help YOU! We are focused on the needs of job seekers and businesses.

Please, contact us with any questions, concerns, or comments @ Info@WashingtonWorkforce.org